Latest Products http://www.almeezanexports.com Latest Products 16-10-06 en-us http://www.almeezanexports.com Buffalo Meat http://www.almeezanexports.com/buffalo-meat.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 At Reliable Agro Foods, we process a line of highly hygienic and fresh frozen Buffalo Meat Products. We maintain an elevated level of quality in our products, which accurately matches with the specifications of the national as well as international markets. Our products undergo rigorous quality control checks to ensure quality assurance. Boneless Buffalo Meat http://www.almeezanexports.com/boneless-buffalo-meat.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is listed amongst one of the steadfast Exporters and Suppliers of Boneless Buffalo Meat worldwide. These are processed using hygienic procedures keeping in mind the well-being of the human health and constitution. Our range of Boneless Buffalo Meat provides crucial nutrients to the body which are considered as important. It is delivered in well-sealed packaging ensuring its freshness. Buffalo Hindquarter Meat http://www.almeezanexports.com/buffalo-hindquarter-meat.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 At Reliable Agro Foods, we offer our esteemed clients Buffalo Hindquarter Meat that undergoes the hygienic process of freezing and preserving in the bid for retaining its original flavor and freshness. This range of Buffalo Hindquarter Meat is effective in tempting the palate of any meat-lover and therefore is in high demand in the hotels and restaurant world-wide. Buffalo Forequarter Meat http://www.almeezanexports.com/buffalo-forequarter-meat.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 At Reliable Agro Foods, we offer our clients, Buffalo Forequarter Meat that comes with the assurance of optimum quality standard owing to the meticulous assessment by our team of experts. This variety of hygienically treated Buffalo Forequarter Meat is made available as per market standards to meet the exacting needs of our clients in terms of freshness, longer shelf-life and original taste. Buffalo Offal http://www.almeezanexports.com/buffalo-offal.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in manufacturing meat products, we bring for our customers hygienic Buffalo Offal. The Buffalo Offal we supply is in high demand among our patrons for its superior quality and reasonable price. We ensure good quality packaging for our products keeping in view the market requirements. Veal Meat http://www.almeezanexports.com/veal-meat.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The wide range of Veal Meat that we bring forth is well appreciated for its rich flavor, freshness, easy availability, high quality standards, as well as its high protein content. Our high grade Veal Meat is stored at appropriate temperature in the cold storage unit of the company. The Veal Meat that we dispatch from our company to different destinations is well packed in vacuum seals. Veal Tenderloin http://www.almeezanexports.com/veal-tenderloin.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality, fresh and tasty Veal Tenderloin that is widely appreciated by the clients across the globe. With its high protein content, our Veal Tenderloin is stored under proper room temperature for increasing its shelf life. Bobby Veal http://www.almeezanexports.com/bobby-veal.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide array of Bobby Veal that is hygienically processed and packaged. Our Bobby Veal is widely on demand because of its freshness and tenderness. Our Bobby Veal is applauded for its delicious flavor and high nutritional value. Veal Leg http://www.almeezanexports.com/veal-leg.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality and delicious Veal Leg that is admired by the customers for its high protein content. Our Veal Leg is appropriately stored in the company’s cold storage unit to keep the freshness and flavor intact. Shin Shank http://www.almeezanexports.com/shin-shank.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the globally acclaimed Exporters and Suppliers of frozen meat products, we offer only hygienic Shin Shank to our customers. We specialize in providing optimum quality Buffalo Shin Shank and Lamb Shin Shank that is used as a main item in cooking variety of scrumptious foods. Our Frozen Shin Shank has been used by a number of restaurants, hotels and households. The entire range of Shin Shank is hygienically processed so as make it safe for human health. Salted Omasum http://www.almeezanexports.com/salted-omasum.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have earned a name of repute as the prominent Salted Omasum Manufacturers and Exporters. From us, customers can avail hygienic and fresh Salted Omasum that is also rich in taste. High on nutrition, buffalo Salted Omasum offered by us is packed very carefully, at our in-house unit to maintain the original freshness and softness. These are widely demanded in various industries. Crushed Animal Bones http://www.almeezanexports.com/crushed-animal-bones.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Crushed Animal Bones. Being nutritious, our Crushed Animal Bones are used in the form of raw material for Ossein and Gelatin, Bone Charcoal (used in refinement of sugar syrup), Raw Bone Meal, Steamed Bone Grist, Steamed Bone Meal, Sinews Meal etc. Our Crushed Bones are Rich in calcium and considered as the best for nutrient dense foods.